Latest posts on BitBacker!

  • Can we use the blockchain for more than just electronic cash? Should we? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=upTro-bAqIM

  • You almost certainly have all the ingredients you need for muffins. All that's missing is my e-book. Fresh muffins for Sunday Brunch for dad is a sure hit. https://amzn.to/2IiAALm

  • Judge threatens to hold Craig Wright in criminal contempt https://youtube.com/watch?v=VNAlkTfUHw8 Everything you need to know about Kleiman v Wright! What is the case about? Breaking news: Motion to Compel CSW to provide list of bitcoin addresses GRANTED yesterday Judge Orders Craig Wright to Physically Appear in Florida Lawsuit Judge threatens to hold Craig Wright in criminal contempt Great tweet thread about the case: https://twitter.com/stephendpalley/status/1139915209739579392 #bitcoin #blockchain #csw #bsv #cryptocurrency

  • White Man Bad - A Green Book Movie Review https://kriscantu.com/white-man-bad/ #greenbook #whitemanbad #orangemanbad #MAGA

  • Big Daddy YouTube https://kriscantu.com/big-daddy-youtube/ #censorship #BigTech #FlatEarth #space deception #moonlanding @TeamYouTube

  • The PUA Mindset https://kriscantu.com/the-pua-mindset/ #PUA #mindset #dating #tacticalbuttsoap

  • The Space Deception https://kriscantu.com/the-space-deception/ #SpaceDeception #moonlanding #TheBigLie

  • The SPLC Is A Hate Group https://kriscantu.com/splc-is-a-hate-group/ #hatespeech #waronChristianity #splc #censorship

  • The Inversion Agenda https://kriscantu.com/law-of-inversion/ #LawofInversion #InversionAgenda #ClownWorld

  • The Law Of Hypnotic Rhythm https://kriscantu.com/the-law-of-hypnotic-rhythm/ #napoleonhill #lawsofsuccess #hypnoticrhythm

  • The Illuminati Mind Control Formula https://kriscantu.com/illuminati-mind-control-formula/ #fritzspringmeier #illuminati #mindcontrol #slave #master

  • The Big Lie https://kriscantu.com/the-big-lie/ #TheBigLie #FlatEarth #MoonHoax

  • Hello... Time to get serious about our freedom and liberty and leave the big tech authoritarians. Goodbye YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Google.

  • The Great Awakening https://kriscantu.com/the-great-awakening/ #freedom #strength #spirituality

  • The Box Lifestyle https://kriscantu.com/the-box-lifestyle/ #TheBoxLifestyle #boxlifestyle #cubiclelife #thematrix

  • Steph Curry and The Moon Hoax https://kriscantu.com/steph-curry-moon-hoax/ #moonlanding #moonhoax #conspiracy

  • The Clown World https://kriscantu.com/the-clown-world/ #clownworld #clownworldorder

  • US Now Claims Tanker Crew "Detained" By Iran, Graham Calls For Venezuela Invasion & Path To Persia https://youtube.com/watch?v=lOWv95I61Zg #iran #psyop #tankerattack #lindseygraham #venezuela #cuba #gulfofoman #saudiarabia #usforeignpolicy #thedailywrapup

  • What if I told you the reversal of the second coming of Jesus was in Marvel's Infinity Wars and End Game.That Captain Marvel is the most beautiful and most powerful satan (actual name not used).

  • Do you know we have a shorter URL named http://bmap.cash that leads to the same Bitcoin Map Browser App as bitcoinmap.cash?!

  • في آخر اخبار مجال الترفية عرضنا آخر اعمال شباب السعودية، من الاعمال المشرفة مثل نقاش و نقد المحتويات؛ وغيرها من المجالات الاخرى مثل مقالب و تحديات و حتى قصص الكوميكس و مانجا العربي والاجنبي. https://youtube.com/watch?v=AzNbRkAq5Uc

  • https://youtube.com/watch?v=utpIY1VAIUs **Untraceable Blockchain FUTURIST Conference** Untraceable’s Futurist Conference held on August 12-14 2019 in Toronto, is the largest blockchain event in Canada and the most crypto-friendly and blockchain enabled event in the world. Futurist is hosted in an entertainment complex equipped with a $50 million dollar sound and lighting stage, 2 levels of exhibitor booths, and an attached Cabana Pool Bar designed for fostering conversations and deal-making. Don’t miss out on the most immersive, experiential, and highly engaging technology event you will ever attend. Your future will thank you. Get Your Tickets Here Name: Blockchain FUTURIST Conference Date: August 12-14, 2019 Time: 9:00am - 7:00pm Location: Toronto, Canada
 Rebel Entertainment Complex, 11 Polson St, Toronto, ON M5A 1A4 Website: Futurist19.com Twitter: @futurist_conf @untraceableinc Instagram: @untraceableinc Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/untraceableinc/ Email: events@untraceableinc.com For Tickets At Discounted Rate! Go To This Site Exciting Conferences Use The Promo Code For Discounted Price Promo code is EXCITING100

  • Best ways to protect your privacy, with Jameson Lopp https://youtube.com/watch?v=QpE4PGg8ei0 Jameson Lopp is a leading privacy expert, and CTO of Casa. Last year he documented his own journey into extreme privacy, and his company is at the forefront of promoting sovereignty for the individual and helping them to live more free and secure lives. He chats with me at Consensus about this, and shares some fantastic tips for how we can all protect our privacy in our day-to-day lives. #privacy #security #blockchain #bitcoin

  • More
    Loading...

    Featured users: